• Trident

INTRODUCING: Tenn & Peller's Improv Comedy Half Hour

The Trident Network's Twitch Channel features live shows of various types. We have variety showcases featured on Wednesday. Improv focused shows on Thursdays. And coming soon, we will have Game Night on Tuesdays and Music-focused shows on Fridays. Be sure to follow our channel to keep track of new offerings. You can also check our schedule and learn more about our performers by going to our Live Shows Page.


Tonight is the premiere of Tenn & Peller's Improv Comedy Half Hour, guaranteeing you two things with every show: there will be some improv, and the show will run exactly 30 minutes OR IT'S FREE!*


*ok it's always free, but still, it's good to have standards





Tenn & Peller is Trent Dozier (also co-host of The Tournament Podcast) & Cam Herdt, a Chicago-formed, multi-city based improv duo and real life best friends. Technical production is done by Val Agnew.






Tune in tonight (Thursday) at 8pm CDT (6pm PDT / 9pm EDT) at twitch.tv/thetridentnetwork.com



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All