Check I Love Improv's Trailer

I Love Improv! (3).png

I Love Improv with Trent Dozier

2nd & 4th Wednesdays - 8pm CT
Upcoming Shows:  7/13  7/27  8/10  8/24

Do you love improv? Trent Dozier LOVES improv! Join him as he welcomes a fellow improvisor guest each episode, to do what they both love - talk about and do improv! 


Jump in the Twitch chat the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month at 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET to give scene suggestions and ask questions of Trent and his guest! Featuring technical support by Val Agnew


Can't watch the show live? No worries! Each episode will also be released as a podcast the following Wednesday. Subscribe wherever you listen to podcasts and never miss out.

 
 

LISTEN

 
Spotify.png

Spotify

ApplePod.png

Apple

GooglePod_edited.png

Google

Stitcher.png

Stitcher

 

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

 
CoverArtSq.jpg

Forgot to Mute

Live Show

 

LIKE THE SHOW?

Support our work so we can keep going!