• Trident

INTRODUCING: Best Random Ever


We are very excited to introduce Trident's newest Twitch show: Best Random Ever

In our most Twitch-y of shows, streamer and internet person C2 plays with strangers on the internet in the hopes of being... The Best Random Ever! Episodes will cover what works and doesn't, and the tips and tricks she uses to get the most out of playing alone.




Tune into Trident's Twitch Channel every Tuesday at 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET to enjoy C2's advice and game play.


Can't watch the show live? No worries! Each episode will also be released in video form on Trident's YouTube.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All