• Trident

INTRODUCING: I Love Improv with Trent Dozier


We are very excited to introduce Trident's very first live show / podcast hybrid: I Love Improv with Trent Dozier


Do you love improv? Trent Dozier LOVES improv! Join him every other Thursday as he welcomes a fellow improvisor guest to do what they both love - talk about improv, then do some improv!




Tonight is the premiere of the live show, featuring special guest, Noah Gregoropolous! Tune into Trident's Twitch Channel at 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET to ask questions and make suggestions.


Can't watch the show live? No worries! Each episode will also be released as a podcast the following Saturday, wherever you listen to podcasts. Subscribe and never miss out.


Get a taste of what the show will be like from I Love Improv's trailer:



Follow Trident's Twitch Channel to never miss a broadcast!

Upcoming Show Schedule: 7/15 7/29 8/12 8/26 9/9 9/23



4 views0 comments